1. Greetings Warlord!

Nice to meet you, my name is Eolande, commander of the Maiden's Faeries. Let me give you a warm welcome to the forum, a peaceful land where you can meet some other Warlords like you.
    Have we ever met on Aternum? I think I don't remember your name... you can click here to register a forum account so I will never forget it!

See you around!

New Upgrading regiments equally

Discussion in 'Questions' started by Icerry, Mar 14, 2019.

1. Icerry

Icerry New Member

Warlord Level:
    Hi guys i started playing WoA like 2 days ago and i just got to T’rut. I decided to upgrade all my troops equally, so im stuck at like 3 common items i cant find and im saving all my uncommon stuff. At first it was easy but it started to get harder and i had to plan my strategy more. My rate of crushing victories is still like 70% but im still thinking of the 30% i lost. When i got to T’rut and looked at his stats i was like WTF 19000 hp and 7000 dmg cant beat no matter how I strategize.
    Was it a mistake to upgrade only common upgrades and save up all the uncommon ones? I mean i still have time to fix that but i cant get back that pile of gold i lost. Should i upgrade all i can or save up and have it equal and organized? I know its a stupid question but I’d appreciate some advice.

2. Jin

Jin Well-Known Member

RasClart likes this.
  3. BlueRuby

BlueRuby Well-Known Member

Hi Icerry, welcome to the forums!

Nothing is wasted; it will all add up eventually.

It is up to you how you progress. You will, at times, hit a ‘wall’ in terms of seemingly insurmountable enemies. That’s normal...just focus elsewhere, keep upgrading, forge items if you need to (though most recommend wait if you can until lvl 18+ legendary items, gain shards to promote your regiments...the insurmountable will soon become...um....surmountable.